Declutter With Me ~Organizing Small Spaces~

I have a few small spaces in my home that are great to have for storage, but it is a continual struggle to keep them organized. In this video I tackle my “furnace closet” AKA my pantry. It is a small, but deep closet that used to house our furnace, but since we no longer heat with a furnace Scott turned it into a storage closet/pantry. It is so great to have the extra space, but since it is a narrow and deep closet, it is difficult to get and keep organized. I have tried several times and several methods to get it organized and up until now nothing has worked. I am hoping that the third time is the charm and that this time I have found the “secret” to keeping this closet/pantry organized and functional.

https://youtu.be/F1jsl7g2PY4

Leave a comment