First Camping Trip ~Vlog~

This video is a long time coming. I have had the footage saved on my computer for several weeks, but due to the death of my brother, Doug, YouTube was put on hold for a while. Over Labor Day weekend we were able to take our “new to us” camper out for her maiden voyage. We went to a campground not too terribly far from us. The weather was perfect. We had one rainy morning, but it was so nice to just sit in the camper, drink coffee, talk, and watch the rain fall. The campground was not ideal, but the time with my husband and kids was amazing. And…it was the perfect opportunity to try out the camper. We absolutely LOVE our camper! She is so awesome! We named her “Alice”. I hope you enjoy this 4 day vlog of highlights of our very first camping trip in Alice.

https://youtu.be/NTAanr43nmE

Leave a comment